Contact Us

EON Instrumentation has been a leading provider of aerospace & defense products since 1961. Contact us for a quote on your next project – we will respond to your query within 48 business hours.

Contact Us
First
Last

Corporate Contacts

Dr. James Winchester, CEO & President
Eon/Avionic Products Inc
jimw@eoninstrumentation.com or avionic@aol.com

Jeff Norsen, Chief Technical Officer
jeff@eoninstrumentation.com

Greg Ford, Executive Vice President, Business Development, Quality Manager.
greg@eoninstrumentation.com

Greg Elliott, Chief Engineer
grege@eoninstrumentation.com

Patty Morales, Office Manager & Marketing Associate
patty@eoninstrumentation.com

Marketing and Sales Worldwide – Corporate

Jeff Norsen
jeff@eoninstrumentation.com
818-781-2185

Jim Winchester
jimw@eoninstrumentation.com
818-781-2185  M: 310-968-0655

Greg Ford
greg@eoninstrumentation.com
818-781-2185

Regional Offices

Diego Dana – Fort Lauderdale, Florida
diego@eoninstrumentation.com
954-953-0688  M: 954-294-7711

Corporate Office

Eon Instrumentation Inc.
15531 Cabrito Road
Van Nuys, CA 91406-1487 USA

Phone (818) 781-2185
Fax (818) 781-3116

Oceanside Office

Eon Instrumentation Inc.
3800 Oceanic Drive, Suite 112
Oceanside, CA 92056-5836

Phone (760) 231-7630
Fax (818) 781-3116