Contact Us

EON Instrumentation has been a leading provider of aerospace & defense products since 1961. Contact us for technical or procurement discussions. Real people answer the phone and emails are answered within 48 hours.

Contact Us
First
Last
reCAPTCHA

Eon Leadership

Eon’s VAN NUYS, CA HEADQUARTERS

    • Adjacent to Van Nuys Airport
    • Corporate Offices, Engineering & Manufacturing

Eon’s OCEANSIDE, CA FACILITY

    • Engineering, Manufacturing, Environmental Test

Corporate Contacts

Van Nuys Main Number: 818-781-2185
Oceanside Main Number: 760-231-7630

Dr. James Winchester, Chairman
Eon/Avionic Products Inc
jimw@eoninstrumentation.com or avionic@aol.com
M: 310-968-0655

Jeff Norsen, President
jeff@eoninstrumentation.com

Jate Supiping, Production and Quality Manager
jate@eoninstrumentation.com

Greg Elliott, Chief Engineer
grege@eoninstrumentation.com

Julian Elizarraras, GM Oceanside Facility
julian@eoninstrumentation.com

Jim Obosky, ITS Operations Manager
jimo@eoninstrumentation.com

Emil Fanelli, ITS Product Engineer
emil@eoninstrumentation.com

Jenna McDonald, Sales and Marketing
jenna@eoninstrumentation.com

Business Acquisition Interest

Eon has achieved revenue growth of 15% per year since 2016. While most expansion has been through internally funded development, Eon is also acquiring businesses or product lines that compliment our portfolio. Both military and commercial platform products are of interest. If you have an opportunity you would like to discuss, in strict confidence, please contact Gregory Ford, CEO.
greg@eoninstrumentation.com

Careers

To support our growth we are considering entry level and experienced staff for both Van Nuys and Oceanside facilities:

    • Hardware Design/FPGA Engineers
    • Software Engineers
    • Test Technicians
    • Mechanical and Electronic Assemblers

 

submit resumes to greg@eoninstrumentation.com

Marketing and Sales Worldwide – Corporate

Greg Ford
greg@eoninstrumentation.com
818-781-2185

Jeff Norsen
jeff@eoninstrumentation.com
818-781-2185

Marketing and Sales Worldwide – Representatives

United States

Elotek – Western US/Hawaii
https://www.elotek.com
216 Avenida Fabricante, Suite 112
San Clemente, CA  92672
888-435-6835
Sales@elotek.com

Vic Myers Associates – s/w US
www.vicmyers.com
33 E. Comstock Drive, Suite 2
Chandler, AZ 85225
1-800-800-6937
az@vicmyers.com

Australia/New Zealand

Metromatics
https://metromatics.com.au/
25 Flinders Parade
North Lakes QLD 4509
+61 7 3868-4255
sales@metromatics.com.au

United Kingdom/ India

Photo-Sonics International Ltd.
www.photo-sonics.co.uk
5 Thame Park Business Centre
Wenman Road Oxfordshire UK OX9 3FR
+44 (0)1844 260600
mailto:mail@photo-sonics.co.uk

Israel

FMS Aerospace Ltd.
www.fmsaerospace.com
3 HaBarzel Street
Tel-Aviv 6971005, Israel
972-3-6094977
tal@fmsaerospace.com

 

 

 

Corporate Headquarters

Eon Instrumentation, Inc.
16333-B Raymer Street
Van Nuys, CA 91406-1212

Phone (818) 781-2185

Oceanside Office

Eon Instrumentation, Inc.
3800 Oceanic Drive, Suite 112
Oceanside, CA 92056-5836

Phone (760) 231-7630